Skip to main content

SarkariResultBlog - Sarkari Result 2023, Sarkari Naukri, Exam

Best Jobs Website In India


SSC CGL Tier 2 Admit Card 2023 –

SSC CGL Tier 2 Admit Card 2023 –

SSC (Staff Selection Commission) has recently release notification for the CGL Tier 2 exam schedule and admit Card 2022 on official site.  Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Tier 2 exam begin from 02 March to 07 March 2023. All interested candidates must read full notification and candidates can download admit card from official site .
According to sources 36.04 Lakh candidates registered for SSC CGL Examination and over 15 Lakh candidates appeared in the examination and all candidates who Passed SSC CGL Tier 1 examination those are eligible for Tier 2 exam.

Tier 1 Exam Date: 01 to 13 December 2022
Tier 2 Exam Date: 02nd March to 07th March 2023
Admit Card: Available Now
How to Get CGL Exam Tier 2 Exam Admit Card 2023
All eligible candidates visit official site
And click on SSC CGL Tier 2 Exam Admit Card/Hall Ticket
And Now follow Instruction and Now Click on Submit Link
Admit Card Auto Download in Your local Drive or CTRL+P Print Out

SSC CGL Tier 2 Exam Admit Card Here: Click Here

Others Regions Admit Card Available Soon

For more Details related to SSC Exam Follow on Facebook or Twitter or SUBSCRIBE Email Alert.